Front-End Resources

Front-End Resources

Hey Devs! Its my first post in here! I met front-end development exact 1 year ago and it's the best thing ever happened to me. So, I want to share some resources which I use when build things, for this anniversary. I learned so many things from this resources and I hope it will be useful you too. Thanks!

Design

Articles

Colors

Fonts

Icons

Stock Photos-Illustrations-Mockups

Tools-for-Responsive-Design

  • MY DEVICE.io a tool for responsive design, browser features

Typography

Websites


HTML

Accessibility

Articles

Checklist

Validation

Websites


CSS

Articles

Architectures-Methodologies

CSS-in-JS

Generators

Videos

Websites


Git

Websites


JavaScript

API

Books

Courses-Practices

Conference Talks

Websites


React

Articles

Tools


Other-Content

Algorithm-Challenges

Blogs

Books

Code-Formatters

Documentations

Front-End-Challenges

Interactive-Games

Interview Practices

Reddit-Subreddits

Tools

Youtube-Channels

Mixed-Content